News


Work In Progress

Posted on: October 20th, 2015 by | No Comments

Driver’s Lounge The construction projects continue to progress this year in and around our building. Our current facilities were built in 1995 and with the continued growth of our company, we have found ourselves in need of several upgrades and expansions. The completion of the driver’s lounge was a major milestone reached this summer! Our […]

Truck Driving Championships

Posted on: July 27th, 2015 by | No Comments

The 2015 Iowa Truck Driving Championships were held in June at Prairie Meadows Hotel and Conference Center in Altoona. 119 professional truck drivers competed in the two day event. All the drivers were tested in four areas; pre-trip vehicle inspection, written exam, personal interview, and driving skills. To participate in the event, the driver must […]

2015 TopGun Inductee

Posted on: July 27th, 2015 by | No Comments

On July 10th our quarterly TopGun meeting was kicked off with the induction of our newest TopGun, Mike Hines! Joining the company in 2012, Mike has been with us for over 3 years. Mike continues to show strong aspirations for growth within the company and he has become a vital asset to our driver training […]

Time Zones

Pacific Zone

3:38 PM

Mountain Zone

4:38 PM

Central (home)

5:38 PM

Eastern Zone

6:38 PM