The TanTara Family


For nearly 35 years, TanTara Transportation Corp. has enjoyed a close, family-like relationship with all our team members. We believe this personal connection is the reason we have been so successful.

At TanTara, we’re honored to recognize our employees for their dedication and service. We celebrate each milestone anniversary. In fact, for their 10-year anniversary, we send our employees on an all-expenses paid vacation to the destination of their choice. Pictured top row Brandi Curry, Tina Murphy. Pictured bottom row: Randy Dennis, Tom Streger.

Come join our team and become a part of the TanTara family. Apply Today!

Mack Smith Celebrated his 20th Year with TanTara in 2009!

Mike Riggan presenting Mack with a brand new International Lonestar.

Congratulations Jim Rockey!

Thank you for 10 years of loyal service to TanTara Transportation Corp.!!!

Roger Christophersen receiving his 10 year award during the 2011 spring driver meeting!

Allan Freund in 2009 receiving his award for 10 years of loyalty to the TanTara Family!

thanks Al!

Time Zones

Pacific Zone

11:23 PM

Mountain Zone

12:23 AM

Central (home)

1:23 AM

Eastern Zone

2:23 AM