Celebrating 10 Years with Brandi Curry!


Posted on: October 20th, 2015 by | No Comments

This summer we were proud to celebrate 10 years with Brandi Curry. Brandi joined the TanTara team in 2005, as a dispatcher.  Over the years, Brandi has had involvement in every department throughout our company. Brandi’s ability to adapt to new challenges has proven her a strong asset to our company.  We’d like to extend a heartfelt THANK YOU to Brandi for being a dedicated and loyal team member for so many years! Brandi and her husband, Troy, live in Muscatine with their two daughters.

 

07-24-2015 607

 

Time Zones

Pacific Zone

11:27 PM

Mountain Zone

12:27 AM

Central (home)

1:27 AM

Eastern Zone

2:27 AM