Truck And Trailer Repair


At TanTara Transportation, we understand the importance of having a well-maintained fleet. That’s why we specialize in truck and trailer repair to get you back on the road. Our dedicated safety lane includes an exceptional preventative maintenance program, ensuring that there will be no issues while out on the road.

Our experienced mechanics conduct all repairs, major and minor, enabling us to catch and fix other issues that may exist so you’re not stuck on the side of the road.

Schedule Service

Our technicians that complete the repairs on your equipment are the same ones that will perform PM services as well.

TANTARA SERVICE SHOP

  • Monday - Friday
    7:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Truck Repair

  • Brakes
  • Suspension
  • Clutches
  • A/C
  • Tire Repair
  • Alignment
  • Kingpins
  • Belts & Hoses

Trailer Repair

  • Flatbeds, vans and tankers.
  • Stainless steel & aluminum welding
  • NAVL inspection authorized

Preventative
Maintenance

  • Truck PM & oil change
  • Trailer PM, inspections & lube
  • Annual DOT inspections
  • Laser axle alignment
  • Tire replacement

Tank Trailer
Inspections

  • VIK, UC
  • Licensed for Cargo Tank Inspections (307 and 407)
  • Thickness tests
  • Pressure tests

Trusted Repair Service

When you bring your equipment to TanTara Transportation, you receive a full-unit inspection each time. If we discover any problems, we will immediately notify you and coordinate to fix these issues.

While other shops employ part-time technicians, this approach can cost you more in roadside repairs.

Schedule Service

Get Service Scheduled

Time Zones

Pacific Zone

8:24 PM

Mountain Zone

9:24 PM

Central (home)

10:24 PM

Eastern Zone

11:24 PM