Quality Consistency Driver Jackets


Posted on: December 14th, 2017 by | No Comments

TanTara Transportation awarded 13 drivers with our last Quality Consistency Driver jacket to drivers who have earned them in 2017. These jackets are only given to drivers who’ve never gotten one before and have received a semiannual quality consistency bonus twice in a row. To receive the bonus drivers must have had no accidents/incidents, good fuel and maintenance history, and good relations with our customers and the office/shop staff during the bonus time period. These jackets are not available to just anyone – they cannot order one outside of the bonus.

We look to award our drivers in a variety of ways, to show them how much they mean to our company. A company built on quality drivers that have earned the respect of everyone on the road. Congratulations to the following drivers!

 

Time Zones

Pacific Zone

2:44 PM

Mountain Zone

3:44 PM

Central (home)

4:44 PM

Eastern Zone

5:44 PM