TanTara Flatbed Trucking Jobs Iowa

Apply Today

Begin a successful career with TanTara today. Great pay, benefits, and top of the line flatbed, Conesgota, and other trucks.

Learn More >>
Flatbed Truck Driving Jobs with TanTara

What We Do

For more than 30 years, TanTara has provided dependable transportation across the U.S. If we give you our word, you can rely on us to complete the job.

Learn More >>
TanTara Transportation, Trucking Company in Iowa

Our Capabilities

If you need to ship it, TanTara can deliver it. We can also handle loads that require special equipment or attention.

Learn More >>
TanTara Transportation Corp. Trucking Company

TanTara Safe, TanTara Strong

Safety is our #1 priority at TanTara Transportation Corp. It’s part of who we are and always strive to be. We pride ourselves on the quality of our drivers and low accident history.

More Information

Military Veterans

TanTara is a veteran owned company, and we are proud to hire those who have served or those who are currently active.


We are very proud of the Midwestern hospitality we have in our community. That is why we try to give back to our community whenever the opportunity arises.

Time Zones

Pacific Zone

10:23 AM

Mountain Zone

11:23 AM

Central (home)

12:23 PM

Eastern Zone

1:23 PM